Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
No School: 
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
No School: 
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
No School: 
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 8:00a to 12:00p
Catholic High School Entrance Exams for 8th grade: 
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 3:30p to 4:45p
8th Grade Confirmation Small Faith Group: 
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 8:00a to 12:00p
OPRF Placement Exams for 8th grade: 
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Christmas Pageant: 
Friday, Dec 22, 2017 11:40a
Christmas Break: 
Monday, Dec 25, 2017
Christmas Break: 
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
Christmas Break: 
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Christmas Break: 
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Christmas Break: 
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Christmas Break: 
Monday, Jan 1, 2018
Christmas Break: 
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018
Christmas Break: 
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
Christmas Break: 
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Christmas Break: 
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Christmas Break: 
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 3:30p to 4:45p
8th Grade Confirmation Small Faith Group: 
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 4:30p to 10:00p
Girls Basketball Playoffs: 
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 4:30p to 10:00p
Girls Basketball Playoffs: 
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 4:30p to 10:00p
Girls Basketball Playoffs: 
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 4:30p to 10:00p
Girls Basketball Playoffs: 
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 4:30p to 10:00p
Girls Basketball Playoffs: 
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 3:30p to 4:45p
8th Grade Confirmation Small Faith Group: 
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
No School: 
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 11:40a
P-T Conferences - Dismissal at 11:40 am: 
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 11:40a
P-T Conferences - Dismissal at 11:40 am: 
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
No School: 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
8th Grade Confirmation Rehearsal: 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
8th Grade Confirmation: 
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 6:00p to 11:00p
Black & Gold Pride: 
Monday, Mar 12, 2018 4:30p to 10:00p
Boys Basketball Playoffs: 
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 4:30p to 10:00p
Boys Basketball Playoffs: 
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 4:30p to 10:00p
Boys Basketball Playoffs: 
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 4:30p to 10:00p
Boys Basketball Playoffs: 
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 4:30p to 10:00p
Boys Basketball Playoffs: 
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Easter Break: 
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Easter Break: 
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Easter Break: 
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Easter Break: 
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Easter Break: 
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Easter Break: 
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Easter Break: 
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Easter Break: 
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Easter Break: 
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
Easter Break: 
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
No School: 
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Grand People Day: 
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
1st Communion: 
Friday, May 25, 2018
No School: 
Monday, May 28, 2018
No School: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8th Grade Clap Out & Graduation Practice: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8th Grade Dinner Dance: 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
8th Grade at Great America: 
Friday, Jun 1, 2018 7:00p
8th Grade Graduation: 
Friday, Jun 8, 2018 9:30a
Last Day of School: 
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Gym Floor Refinishing: 
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Gym Floor Refinishing: 
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Gym Floor Refinishing: 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Gym Floor Refinishing: 
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Gym Floor Refinishing: